ITS – GSK – British Thoracic Society Travel Bursaries Winners 2019

The Irish Thoracic Society is pleased to announce the winners of the Travel Bursaries to the British Thoracic Society Winter Meeting taking place in London from the 4th – 6th December 2019, kindly supported by GSK: Ms Antoinette Doherty, Letterkenny University Hospital and Dr Oliver McElvaney, RCSI Beaumont Hospital.


ITS-GSK-BTS Bursary winners 2019
Pictured left to right – Prof Ross Morgan, President of the Irish Thoracic Society, Ms Sonya Murray, Letterkenny University Hospital (receiving bursary on behalf of Antoinette Doherty), Dr Oliver McElvaney, RCSI, Beaumont Hospital, Ms Sandra Doyle, Ms Geraldine O’Connor, Ms Sarah Flood, all GSK.