Oral Presentation Awards 2009

Kindly sponsored by Boehringer Ingelheim

1st Prize – Dr Eoin Judge, National Lung Transplant Program, Mater Misericordiae University Hospital, Dublin

Title: The Impact of Acute Exacerbations on IPF Patients Awaiting Lung Transplantation

2nd Prize – Dr Irene Oglesby, Department of Medicine, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Title: Expression Profiling in Cystic Fibrosis Reveals Differential Expression of miRNA