ITS ASM 2019 Highlights – Guest Speakers

We were delighted to welcome our guest speakers to Galway, who presented series of excellent and informative addresses to the Annual Scientific Meeting 2019.


ITS Speakers included:

Pictured above (L-R): Professor Anthony O’Regan, Dr Cormac McCarthy (Chairs) with Dr Camille Kotton, Massachusetts General Hospital Prof Darrell Kotton, Boston University School of Medicine and Dr Bruce Trapnell, University of Cincinatti College of Medicine (speakers) and Prof Ross Morgan, ITS President.


Pictured above: Professor John Laffey, NUI Galway


Pictured above: Prof Ross Morgan and Dr Camille Kotton


Pictured above: Prof Darrell Kotton